Upcoming Opportunity

I told you I was passionate about involement, so I thought I’d post opportunities, events, and so forth that come available.

Reagan Republican Club October Meeting

The Reagan Republican Club will be holding a panel discussion on socialized medicine on Oct. 15. I am talking with people in the Baltimore area who have experienced socialized medicine in other countries. If you fit the description or know someone who does, please email me! (Ann Miller)

Thursday, October 15th, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Trinity Church Day School in Long Green

Now, don’t let this interfere with you attending the PVRC October Meeting on the 8th at the Bloomsbury Community Center.  By the way, is anyone else in favor of moving the PVRC meetings to say Wednesday nights at Dewey Lowman.  I mean, we’ve already established the cheap booze excuse, plus Wednesday just works better for me.  And of course, it is in fact all about me (Just kidding).

Leave a Reply

