Audrey Scott Enters Race

Now I happen to be a little biased towards our own, Chris Cavey, but I feel it’s my duty to present all candidates for our the State Party Chair.  Audrey Scott, of Prince Georges County, has thrown her hat in the ring and this is what she has to say about it.  All I have to say is, what’s up with all those elephants?  It’s a little creppy if you ask me. 

One Response to Audrey Scott Enters Race

  1. MarylandRed says:

    Better elephants than donkeys, I say! Getting past all that, what is being said in the video is right on!

Leave a Reply

