Fair Healthcare For All, Right?

This simply infuriates me.  I’m not even sure, I have words right now.  I’ll let the article speak for itself.

They lobbied (more like complained) against the tax on Cadillac plans, and they got what they wanted, right?  Sure they did.  Now they’re exempt, as are government employees.  Everyone else is still on the hook.  Wait a second, we complain all the time and don’t even get noticed.  I wonder what could be so different between the big money, big liberal labor unions and little old us?  I just can’t put my finger on it.  Oh well, maybe it will come to me someday.


By the way, did anyone else notice the vehement response when someone mentioned Nancy Pelosi?  I think they are more angry with her than Obama, and that’s hard to do.  Maybe it’s because she’s been around longer, or maybe it’s because they blame her and Reid for this Healthcare Debacle.

Leave a Reply

